Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Edmundo
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2018

    Did not enjoy my stay

    michele
    th

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    budget guesthouse , great location great !!!
    Martin
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    4 March 2018

    comfortable, just take it.

    Stuff could be little bit more outgoing, when ask for information.
    Nice, quite place in the middle of the action.
    Steeks01
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    27 February 2018

    Nice but too thin floors and walls

    Way too easy to hear other people in the room which made it hard to sleep at times.
    Super staff and location. Very friendly and close to everything.
    Simone Seldon
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 February 2018

    Nice stay overall

    Few stairs and no lift. No credit card accepted.
    Perfect location in Vientiane. Rooms are bid and comfortable. Hot shower available. Helpful staff.
    Keith
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    16 February 2018

    Best location, slept well, nice shower, quiet and about 30 tv channels.

    The lady who sat in reception looked like she was on a break. Neither happy or very friendly. Happily there was another guy working there who took care of our booking.
    The shower was amazing! High pressure and unlimited hot water :D
    david
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    18 January 2018

    I LOVED THE PLACE, IT IS NOT YOUR TYPICAL MODERN BOX ROOM. IT HAS CHARM AND CLASS.

    Old world construction with quality, beauty and comfort in mind, wood work everywhere. Large well appointed room with large wooden wardrobe, furnishings and the WC had a place for everything.
    Aqq
    Sebastian
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2017

    good spirit

    No complaints
    Charming and very quite Place in the heart of Vientiane. Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. My Favourit in VNT.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 March 2017
    Internet signal was very weak.
    Very close to restaurants.
    Valerie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2017

    Great value for money in the centre of Vientiane

    The breakfast wasn't really for us - it was one piece of toast with butter or jam (which was not enough) and scrambled eggs with pork mince in a bowl (which had gone cold). Still, given the price of the room it was nice to have complementary breakfast. We woke up early in the morning because of the noise from the temple nearby, but every hotel/hostels in the neighbourhood will have the same problem.
    We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a number of issues we needed help with (from getting a lost mobile phone back at the airport to booking the train to Bangkok), and the lady at reception helped us with everything, with a smile! She was a star. The facilities were good too - we had a spacious room which was clean and had great wifi (we chose for a room without window and that was fine). The location of the place was great too, it was right in the 'backpacker' centre of Vientiane.
    loispeens
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    18 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ML
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    4 January 2017

    Pleasant

    Friendly peoples
    Good location
    Nyquist_weaver
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    26 January 2017

    Cheap and good place for a short stay.